Hide messageView More

ASERT Does Not Offer Crisis Services

If you or someone you love is experiencing mental health distress or thoughts of suicide please call or text 988 for support.

Roads to Freedom Center for Independent Living: "be soCIaL"

Hosted by Roads to Freedom Center for Independent Living. “be soCIaL” is for school-aged youth (14-21 years old) with MH/ID/Autism diagnoses.

***Occurs the 3rd Thursday of Every Month, 6-8 pm.

As you can guess from the name, the group is for individuals to get together to socialize by playing games, doing crafts, watching movies, etc.

2022 Schedule

  • March 17
  • April 21
  • May 19
  • June 16
  • July 21
  • August 18
  • September 15
  • October 20
  • November 17
  • December 15

You can register here or by calling the office at  570.327.9070 ext. 207.

Attendants/Direct Support Professionals are welcome, but not required.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, December 15, 2022, 6:00 - 8:00 pm

Past Dates

  • Thursday, March 17, 2022, 6:00 - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022, 6:00 - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022, 6:00 - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022, 6:00 - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022, 6:00 - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022, 6:00 - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022, 6:00 - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022, 6:00 - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022, 6:00 - 8:00 pm

Location

Roads to Freedom Center for Independent Living

24 East 3rd Street
Williamsport, PA 17701

Contacts