Hide messageView More

ASERT Does Not Offer Crisis Services

If you or someone you love is experiencing mental health distress or thoughts of suicide please call or text 988 for support.

CILCP’s Mobile Office – Juniata County Visit

Hosted by the Center for Independent Living of Central PA. The mobile office will be located at the Juniata County Library.

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, April 14, 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Friday, May 12, 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Friday, June 9, 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Friday, July 14, 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Friday, August 11, 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Friday, September 8, 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Friday, October 13, 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Friday, November 10, 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Past Dates

  • Friday, February 10, 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Friday, March 10, 2023, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Location

Juniata County Library

498 Jefferson St.
Mifflintown, PA 17059

Contacts