Hide messageView More

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Health and Safety Guide

ASERT has put together some resources for those with autism and those who care for people with autism relating to the current Coronavirus outbreak.

Read More

Clinical Innovations in Telehealth Learning Series

Clinical Innovations in Telehealth Learning Series is a weekly online series targeting high-priority clinical issues for providers using telehealth. Experts in clinical care and telehealth devote the first segment of each hour-long session to a specific topic, then address questions submitted by registrants.

Learning Sessions take place on Tuesdays at 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

May 19: Telehealth and Suicide Care, with Barbara Stanley and Julie Goldstein, SPRC: Register HERE

May 26: Telehealth and CBT for Psychosis, with Sarah Kopelovich, Northwest MHTTC: Registration coming soon!

June 2: Telehealth and Health Disparities, with the National Hispanic & Latino MHTTC: Registration coming soon!

June 9: Telehealth and Trauma, with Debra Kaysen, Stanford University School of Medicine: Registration coming soon!

Recordings of the presentations and additional resources, including an FAQ document, will be posted online.

Certificates of completion are available.

Provided by Mental Health Technology Transfer Center Network

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Past Dates

  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Location

Online