Hide messageView More

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Health and Safety Guide

ASERT has put together some resources for those with autism and those who care for people with autism relating to the current Coronavirus outbreak.

Read More

DISABILITY PRIDE VIRTUAL PA 2020

WHERE: Microsoft Teams, Facebook Live, YouTube, and other social media platforms

WHEN: June 27th – July 26th, 2020

Further details on each event with links, dates will be added at a later date…

Are you ready to get your FREE ALL ACCESS PASS? Sign up now with Eventbrite!

https://disabilitypridevirtualpa.eventbrite.com

See the attached flyer and link to the event website for more details!

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, July 11, 2020
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020
  • Monday, July 13, 2020
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020
  • Friday, July 17, 2020
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020
  • Monday, July 20, 2020
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020
  • Friday, July 24, 2020
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020

Past Dates

  • Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020
  • Monday, June 29, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020
  • Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020
  • Monday, July 6, 2020
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020
  • Friday, July 10, 2020

Location

Online

Download this information as a PDF