Hide messageView More

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Health and Safety Guide

ASERT has compiled resources for those with autism and those who care for people with autism relating to the current COVID-19 outbreak.

Read More

Friends and Pals Teen Social and Small Bites

Teen Club (Ages 13 – 21)

Friends & Pals Teen Club (age 13 – 21) provides an opportunity for friendship, conversation, and FUN! Teenagers need more independent social skills once they leave school for college or the job market. This group gives teens on the Autism spectrum an opportunity to utilize their social skills and practice them in a comfortable environment.

Registration for Teen Club is required.

SPRING 2022 | They are offering the monthly Teen SOCIAL Club & Small Bites 

WHERE: Autism Office 3308 State Street Erie, PA  16508

ACTIVITY SCHEDULE:

DATE TIME PROGRAM LOCATION
Thursday, February 3 6:00pm to 7:30pm Social Club AS NWPA Office
Thursdays, February
10th, 17th,24th
6:00pm to 7:30pm Small Bites AS NWPA Office
Thursday, March 6:00pm to 7:30pm Social Club AS NWPA Office
Thursdays, March 10th,17th, 24th

 

6:00pm to 7:30pm

 

Small Bites AS NWPA Office
Thursday, April 7th 6:00Pm – 7:30Pm Social Club AS NWPA Office
Thursday, May 5th 6:00pm to 7:30pm Social Club AS NWPA Office

COST:  $12.00 | 1st Thursday of the month for 4 months

$24.00 | 10 – Weeks (Includes Social Club )


Your family’s health and well-being are of the utmost importance and they are taking measures to offer TEEN Club in a safe environment. they have implemented safety precautions under the CDC and Health Department guidelines.

Parent Mingle room will be provided.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30 pm

Location

Autism Society NWPA Office

3308 State St.
Erie, PA 16508

Contacts