Open for Public Comment: Proposed Amendment to the Adult Autism Waiver (AAW)

The purpose of this communication is to announce that the proposed amendment to the Adult Autism Waiver is available for public review and comment.

There is a 30-day public comment period that starts on September 7, 2019 and ends on October 7, 2019.

Please review the announcement for details on how to submit comments as well as registration information for a public comment webinar being offered.

Upcoming Dates

No future dates are known at this time.

Past Dates

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Monday, October 7, 2019

Location

Online

Contacts

Download this information as a PDF