Hide messageView More

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Health and Safety Guide

ASERT has compiled resources for those with autism and those who care for people with autism relating to the current COVID-19 outbreak.

Read More

Youth Virtual Coffee Drop-In!

Calling all young people! Looking for ways to speak up? Drop by the PEAL Center’s virtual “Youth Coffee Drop-In” every other Thursday at noon!

Drop-ins are a place where young people with disabilities can come hang out and learn from each other about various topics related to transitioning to adulthood. They typically play games, share how everyone is doing, and swap useful tips with each other.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, October 7, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Past Dates

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021, 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Location

Online